Testimonials


Check Out Just Some of Our Many Hundreds of Glowing 5 STAR Reviews ... 

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
196 reviews
Jane Louise Orton
Monday, July 6th, 2020 at 7:24am

It was Magical at the princess parade. Will definitely be using them for little ones birthday party next year she loved meeting you all x

Nicola Mathias
Monday, July 6th, 2020 at 7:04am

My two loved meeting the princesses and Batman!! Great event for the kids to all enjoy, thank you 😘

Emma Peploe-Williams
Monday, July 6th, 2020 at 2:13am

Princess Elsa was fab; got all the little princesses so excited especially with the frozen theme tune. Mad dancing and pirouettes all over the place.. well done.

Labnta Cherry
Monday, July 6th, 2020 at 1:58am

Snow Princess Parties are coming to Woodley RG5!
Princess Parade in Woodley!
Click here>💯💯 👇👇>https://streamingshow.xyz/princess-parade-in-woodley/
Click here>>https://streamingshow.xyz/princess-parade-in-woodley/
Enjoy Guys!!!
This is the official....
For those who do not live in the local area the event will be streamed LIVE on our Facebook page so stay tuned!

Claire Deakin
Sunday, July 5th, 2020 at 7:02am

My daughter Molly celebrated her 5th birthday today and had a video call with Elsa/Sarah. she beamed throughout the whole call and absolutely loved it. Sarah was fantastic with Molly as they chatted, sang, danced and read. Can't recommend this enough, fantastic value for money. Claire

Darshana Nahar
Monday, June 22nd, 2020 at 5:42am

Thank you Sarah for being a wonderful host for my daughters Virtual birthday party. She and everyone enjoyed a lot.

Laura Mullally Bywater
Thursday, June 18th, 2020 at 11:03pm

Brilliant virtual princess Belle 5th birthday party ! My daughter and all of her friends thoroughly enjoyed it ! Thank you

Vikki Luetchford
Sunday, June 14th, 2020 at 7:25pm

My daughter had A lovely phone call from Queen Elsa yesterday on her birthday. Although my daughter was shy, Elsa was brilliant. She read a story, sang a song and sang Happy Birthday. I would 100% recommend, what a brilliant idea ❤️

Asha Bagayat
Friday, June 12th, 2020 at 2:33am

My daughter had a surprise video call with Elsa today for her 6th birthday. Sarah was amazing and my daughter truly believed she was talking to the real Elsa. She loved dancing, singing, being read a story and chatting away with her. It was the highlight of her day. Sarah was so magical and charming on screen and really personalised the conversation. I would definitely recommend booking Sarah. Thank you for making my daughter's day so special.

Gemma White
Monday, June 8th, 2020 at 11:12am

My little girl loved today's Princess Parade!! it was lovely that all the princesses really made the effort in the rain Thank you so much x

Sally Worman
Monday, June 8th, 2020 at 6:33am

We loved today's Princess Parade!!! 🌸 We watched you drive past one road and it was lovely that all the princesses really made the effort to wave at everyone waiting on the street 🚗 Then we walked from there to one of your stop-off points which was fantastic - everyone there joined in the dancing 💕
Thank you so much for making such an effort, all for free, for making families happy and for braving the rain!! x

Jo Steele
Wednesday, May 20th, 2020 at 8:15am

Thank you so much to Sarah for being a wonderful Elsa for my daughter Isobel’s 4th birthday today. Isobel is incredibly shy and is not usually one for video calls however it was so lovely to see her enjoyment from Elsa speaking, reading and singing with her. I would 100% recommend this to any Frozen fan.

Marie Irons
Sunday, May 17th, 2020 at 1:34am

Our daughter had a FaceTime with Ariel for her 5th birthday yesterday. It made her day ! She loved speaking with Ariel, doing the activities with her and it made her feel so special given that she’s spending her birthday in lockdown. Would definitely recommend and she’s already said who she wants to talk to next year !!!
Worth every penny, great communication with me to plan this, thank you Ariel x

Gemma Hough
Saturday, May 16th, 2020 at 1:43am

My daughter had a zoom princess party last week and it was amazing and so professional. I would highly recommend anyone to book one. 👏

Hannah James
Monday, May 11th, 2020 at 7:04pm

Highly recommend!! The best entertainers I have ever seen and I have been to a lot of kids parties. We had a frozen party with Elsa and Anna and they looked so real that every child’s face lite up when they entered the room. The actual entertainment was really good to. So good even the adults got involved. If you want to take the stress out of the party then these are the entertainers for you. I got so many compliments and was even quoted for hosting the best party ever more than once and it was all down to...

Balvinder Bhamra
Thursday, May 7th, 2020 at 11:52am

Amazing birthday will use again

Claire Jack
Thursday, April 30th, 2020 at 1:04am

Ava received a phone call Today for her 5th birthday from Elsa and she couldn’t believe it she was so excited and happy.
was a fab idea especially during the lockdown.
I would definitely recommend snow princess parties the phone call was brilliant
Ava loved listening to the story and singing and the actions along to her favourite song “let it go”

Thank you so much ❤️❤️

Lots of love Ava xxx

Dani Simpson
Monday, April 27th, 2020 at 1:04am

I highly recommend the snow princess 👸
My little sister turned 6 today but due to isolation we couldn’t have the party we had planned so the lovely Elsa FaceTimed us and it was truly incredible.

My little sister was in shock at first but by the end had sang baby shark and had the best time with her favourite princess.

Thank you so much!!! X

Ushi Nightingale
Thursday, April 23rd, 2020 at 6:55am

I want to say a huge thanks to Snow Princess Parties for making my daughters 4th birthday an amazingly memorable event, even though we were in lockdown. Having Queen Elsa host a really high quality Zoom Call with lots of friends and family able to dial in and take part, was truly magical and special and all the kids who joined had so much fun. I wouldn't hesitate to book again and would recommend to all parents! Thank you so much for making our little girls day and for continuing to spread joy even during these difficult times!

Ruby Ellen
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020 at 2:38am

Booked a personalised FaceTime call for my daughter's 5th birthday, would highly recommend it to anyone.

my daughter has not stopped going on about it all day ❤️

thankyou so much!