Testimonials


Check Out Just Some of Our Many Hundreds of Glowing 5 STAR Reviews ... 

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
190 reviews
Jo Steele
Wednesday, May 20th, 2020 at 8:15am

Thank you so much to Sarah for being a wonderful Elsa for my daughter Isobel’s 4th birthday today. Isobel is incredibly shy and is not usually one for video calls however it was so lovely to see her enjoyment from Elsa speaking, reading and singing with her. I would 100% recommend this to any Frozen fan.

Marie Irons
Sunday, May 17th, 2020 at 1:34am

Our daughter had a FaceTime with Ariel for her 5th birthday yesterday. It made her day ! She loved speaking with Ariel, doing the activities with her and it made her feel so special given that she’s spending her birthday in lockdown. Would definitely recommend and she’s already said who she wants to talk to next year !!!
Worth every penny, great communication with me to plan this, thank you Ariel x

Gemma Hough
Saturday, May 16th, 2020 at 1:43am

My daughter had a zoom princess party last week and it was amazing and so professional. I would highly recommend anyone to book one. 👏

Hannah James
Monday, May 11th, 2020 at 7:04pm

Highly recommend!! The best entertainers I have ever seen and I have been to a lot of kids parties. We had a frozen party with Elsa and Anna and they looked so real that every child’s face lite up when they entered the room. The actual entertainment was really good to. So good even the adults got involved. If you want to take the stress out of the party then these are the entertainers for you. I got so many compliments and was even quoted for hosting the best party ever more than once and it was all down to...

Balvinder Bhamra
Thursday, May 7th, 2020 at 11:52am

Amazing birthday will use again

Danielle Davies
Tuesday, May 5th, 2020 at 10:00pm

We had a virtual party today for my daughter's 4th birthday. It was just brilliant and really made up for us not being able to throw her a proper party during lockdown.
Thank you so much for hosting such a great party ❣️

Claire Jack
Thursday, April 30th, 2020 at 1:04am

Ava received a phone call Today for her 5th birthday from Elsa and she couldn’t believe it she was so excited and happy.
was a fab idea especially during the lockdown.
I would definitely recommend snow princess parties the phone call was brilliant
Ava loved listening to the story and singing and the actions along to her favourite song “let it go”

Thank you so much ❤️❤️

Lots of love Ava xxx

Dani Simpson
Monday, April 27th, 2020 at 1:04am

I highly recommend the snow princess 👸
My little sister turned 6 today but due to isolation we couldn’t have the party we had planned so the lovely Elsa FaceTimed us and it was truly incredible.

My little sister was in shock at first but by the end had sang baby shark and had the best time with her favourite princess.

Thank you so much!!! X

Ushi Nightingale
Thursday, April 23rd, 2020 at 6:55am

I want to say a huge thanks to Snow Princess Parties for making my daughters 4th birthday an amazingly memorable event, even though we were in lockdown. Having Queen Elsa host a really high quality Zoom Call with lots of friends and family able to dial in and take part, was truly magical and special and all the kids who joined had so much fun. I wouldn't hesitate to book again and would recommend to all parents! Thank you so much for making our little girls day and for continuing to spread joy even during these difficult times!

Ruby Ellen
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020 at 2:38am

Booked a personalised FaceTime call for my daughter's 5th birthday, would highly recommend it to anyone.

my daughter has not stopped going on about it all day ❤️

thankyou so much!

Kat Newman
Friday, April 10th, 2020 at 11:07pm

Due to the current circumstances i booked a personalised Video Call from Elsa Via Snow Princess Parties::: I literally can not recommend this company enough it was the most magical experience and Lily loved every minute of it.::: Elsa and Lily Sung, Danced, talked, and had story time i was asked lots of information about lily when booking so she talked about all Lilys favourite things and places.:: thank you so much xx

Char Hayes
Saturday, March 28th, 2020 at 3:33am

if I could rate your services, 5 stars wouldn't be enough. I asked a favour from you guys, and that was to make my niece's 2nd birthday (even under the circumstances) as perfect as possible, and you never failed my favour. My brother video called me so I could see her reaction, and I cried like a baby. She loved it and it's out the biggest smile on her face. I honestly can't thank you enough. I would HIGHLY recommend and will be sharing your group, to show people how wonderful you guys are. Thank you again xxx

Giosafina Dizzia
Friday, March 20th, 2020 at 11:55am

We had Princess Elsa (Georgia) for our daughters 4th birthday party and she was absolutely brilliant with all of the children and the adults! Lots of fun games, singing and one to one engagement with the kids! Would highly recommend! Thanks again xxx

Kate Kelly
Friday, February 21st, 2020 at 8:03pm

Snow Princess Party - 8th Feb 2020
Thanks so much Lydia to you, ‘Anna’ and of course ‘Olaf’ for giving our Jessica the best birthday party ever!!!

From the minute you arrived until the end - you couldn’t have done any more to have made the party as magical and fun as it was!!!

Everything worked out brilliantly, and that is all thanks to you both!! Everyone, especially Jessica is still talking about Elsa and Anna...and Olaf and how amazing you were!!

Thank you again so so...

Sana Ali
Monday, February 17th, 2020 at 10:30pm

We had Elsa for our daughter's birthday party. Kids were kept well entertained throughout. We were very pleased with the whole service and communication. She involved the parents in some activities too which made it fun for them too.

Liza Nischal
Monday, February 17th, 2020 at 8:23am

We had Princess Elsa today for my daughters 5 year old party . She was soooo amazing . From dancing , games , parachute , face painting , balloon modelling , story time , bubbles ! All top entertainment and had everyone mesmerised. Very highly recommended .

Ellen Watson
Monday, February 17th, 2020 at 6:23am

Sarah was a wonderful Elsa for my daughter’s 4th birthday party. She had a lovely manner with all the children and made lots of effort to connect with my daughter and make her feel special. The children loved the games and went wild for the snow machine! I would highly recommend a Snow Princess party.

Pauline Blaney
Friday, February 14th, 2020 at 10:16am

Can’t recommend snow princess parties highly enough. We’ve been lucky enough to be invited to two parties and on both occasions the princesses have been fantastic. My little girl is extremely shy but the parties are so well organised with engaging games that she was soon taking part and leaving my side. I even asked her if she wanted a picture taken with ‘Elsa’ at the end and expecting the usual no response was shocked when she said she did, even if she would only stand a meter away if was so lovely to see and a true testament to...

Jaspal Dhillon
Tuesday, February 11th, 2020 at 8:27pm

Thank you so much for making my daughter Aria’s 4th birthday party truly magical!
We had both princess Elsa and Anna and they were brilliant and everybody at the party had a great time. I would highly recommend the snow machine and also hiring the Olaf costume too!
If you are considering a princess themed party don’t look elsewhere - they were brilliant from start to finish and were quick to respond and answered all our questions promptly.
Thank you again
Mandy & Jas

David Giles
Thursday, February 6th, 2020 at 9:24pm

My daughter had a Elsa (Sarah) come for her 4th birthday party on Saturday. She was fantastic with the children! Everyone loved the party and my daughter Ava has not spotted talking about it! Made her little dreams come true! Thank you Sarah!