Testimonials


Check Out Just Some of Our Many Hundreds of Glowing 5 STAR Reviews ... 

5 ★
5 of 5 stars
201 reviews
Sana Ali
Monday, February 17th, 2020 at 10:30pm

We had Elsa for our daughter's birthday party. Kids were kept well entertained throughout. We were very pleased with the whole service and communication. She involved the parents in some activities too which made it fun for them too.

Liza Nischal
Monday, February 17th, 2020 at 8:23am

We had Princess Elsa today for my daughters 5 year old party . She was soooo amazing . From dancing , games , parachute , face painting , balloon modelling , story time , bubbles ! All top entertainment and had everyone mesmerised. Very highly recommended .

Ellen Watson
Monday, February 17th, 2020 at 6:23am

Sarah was a wonderful Elsa for my daughter’s 4th birthday party. She had a lovely manner with all the children and made lots of effort to connect with my daughter and make her feel special. The children loved the games and went wild for the snow machine! I would highly recommend a Snow Princess party.

Pauline Blaney
Friday, February 14th, 2020 at 10:16am

Can’t recommend snow princess parties highly enough. We’ve been lucky enough to be invited to two parties and on both occasions the princesses have been fantastic. My little girl is extremely shy but the parties are so well organised with engaging games that she was soon taking part and leaving my side. I even asked her if she wanted a picture taken with ‘Elsa’ at the end and expecting the usual no response was shocked when she said she did, even if she would only stand a meter away if was so lovely to see and a true testament to...

Jaspal Dhillon
Tuesday, February 11th, 2020 at 8:27pm

Thank you so much for making my daughter Aria’s 4th birthday party truly magical!
We had both princess Elsa and Anna and they were brilliant and everybody at the party had a great time. I would highly recommend the snow machine and also hiring the Olaf costume too!
If you are considering a princess themed party don’t look elsewhere - they were brilliant from start to finish and were quick to respond and answered all our questions promptly.
Thank you again
Mandy & Jas

David Giles
Thursday, February 6th, 2020 at 9:24pm

My daughter had a Elsa (Sarah) come for her 4th birthday party on Saturday. She was fantastic with the children! Everyone loved the party and my daughter Ava has not spotted talking about it! Made her little dreams come true! Thank you Sarah!

Lynsey Steer
Tuesday, February 4th, 2020 at 10:43am

I cannot recommend snow princess parties enough .
Lydia was amazing . All the children were in wonderful fairy tale and they loved it

Sylwia Nuka
Tuesday, February 4th, 2020 at 8:00am

yesterday me daughter Era's party the Elsa princess was amazing all the children loved her especially Era. She was brilliant with the children and they all had fun the games were great. I will be recommending you and Elsa to all my friends. Thank you Elsa for coming and making Era's day really special. Xx

Sarah Farrer
Tuesday, February 4th, 2020 at 1:39am

We had a Frozen themed party for my 5 year old twins Imogen and Eliza on the weekend. Over 30 children were kept entertained during the whole party and had an amazing time. Thanks very much. Would highly recommend!

Gemma Farrow
Friday, January 31st, 2020 at 10:04am

Had amazing New Year’s Eve winter wonderland wedding and had Elsa for the evening change over for a mini brides party , all children were entertained and little bride made to feel special, very tired calm children afterwards😀 would recommend definitely x thank you for the magical touch to my day x

Sati Kaur
Wednesday, January 29th, 2020 at 10:30am

We had a fantastic frozen themed party on the weekend with both Anna and Elsa in attendance. The kids were so pleased and were kept busy throughout the party. Great party overall and would definitely recommend 👸 .

Lauren Taylor
Tuesday, January 28th, 2020 at 12:05am

I cannot thank you enough for making my daughters 4th Birthday Party so magical. The photos bring a smile to my face every time I look at them and we have memories to treasure forever.
Lydia was incredible (and even had the grown ups convinced she was the real Elsa lol!). Very professional, reliable, friendly and entertaining. Thank you so so much! Lauren & Raileigh x

Paula Tame
Monday, January 20th, 2020 at 1:27am

Elsa was fantastic and entertained 18 children ranging from 20 months to 6 years old. We cannot recommend snow princess parties enough! Just one problem, my little girl is wondering which princess will be visiting next week!

Kellie Cox
Sunday, January 19th, 2020 at 9:39pm

My daughter had an amazing 4th Birthday yesterday with Elsa, the children were completely captivated, was truly a wonderful time, many thanks and would highly recommend

Amira Kabbani Bjork
Sunday, January 19th, 2020 at 8:29am

we had sarah as princess elsa she was amazing everyone where so happy even parents they like it thank you sarah for making celines birthday so memorable by daughter told me that elsa is her new best friend

Myfanwy Beynon
Saturday, January 18th, 2020 at 4:22am

Sophia had a Shimmer and Shine party, and the entertainers were just brilliant - there were 32 children there and they were entranced for the whole party. It was brilliant, thank you so much!

Nisha Parihar
Wednesday, January 15th, 2020 at 9:45am

My daughter had a unicorn party last week and Katy was great. The children were well entertained and Katy was very engaging with all the children.

Kamil Garstka
Wednesday, January 15th, 2020 at 9:03am

Last Saturday my Daughter has a fantastic 7Birthday party !!!! She still believes it was real Elsa ...Just would like to Thank You Elsa and her friend for being with us on this day 🥳 🎉
Kind Regards

Lyndsey Webb
Tuesday, January 14th, 2020 at 1:59am

We booked Rapunzel for my daughters 5th birthday, she had a brilliant time, all the children got involved, even near the end parents did to. Didnt have to worry about a thing. Thankyou so much snow princess parties xx

Hayley Weston
Sunday, January 12th, 2020 at 7:37am

My daughter just had a Snow White and Belle party thank you for making her day so special and wonderful I highly recommend them to anyone with a three year old princess she had literally the best day ever xxx